Universal XDR

Join SecBI for a Live Demo

Select your preferred date and time 

Request 1X1 demo

image-png-3Time: Schedule via email

Request Form

Demo Date: Apr. 19th 2021

image-png-4

Time: 11AM EST / 8AM PST

Save your seat

Demo Date: April 27th 2021 

Time: 9AM EST / 14:00 GMT

Save your Seat

Demo Date: May 12th 2021 

Time: 10AM EST

Save your Seat

All demos are interactive.  Content may change based on questions and interests of the audience

Demo agenda:

      • Intro to XDR
      • Single vendor XDR vs. Universal XDR
      • Automated detection and response
      • Correlations and configuration